Savannah Visit

Before heading to Atlanta my dad and I decided to stop for an overnight in Savannah Georgia. It was my first time back since graduating and boy did I miss it. Unfortunately it was pretty cold so we didn’t get to do as much walking around and eating ice cream as I would have liked but it still was a fantastic and delicious time. I got to visit my favorite little cafe the Maté Factor twice plus we got low country boil at the Crab Shack visited the ocean and ate a failure bowl at the Social for second dinner breakfast we had at Goose Feathers befor a short walk to some of our favorite shops and then a quick drive to Bonaventure to see the azealas in bloom. Then we headed out to Atlanta and the ACC. It was a really quick visit and made me miss savannah all the more. 

Leave a Reply

