Rugby Champs!

Phoenixville women’s rugby won the Mid-Atlantic rugby union (MAC) division 3 regional finals. It was a great weekend of play capping of a season with a bunch of effort and hard work. I was rostered for the game but only got to play as the #1 bench warmer because lucky me separated my shoulder playing the weekend before. I did play a game as starting hooker which was exciting but a month with no rugby (no right shoulder really) and a potential surgery are the result. I also attached the picture of me in my sweet Mrs. Incredible outfit at the end of season party.

Leave a Reply

