Birthday!

Another year gone and another year older. My birthday (Friday) started off a little rocky but it steadily improved. I did finish the book I was reading and then I got to have a nice family dinner followed by an Avengers party with lots of lawn games and friends. I made my own cake, sponge cake with fresh fruit and heavy whipping cream icing. The next day I got to hang with my bestie and we tried a new brewery and watched a ton of Outlander and ate a tiny cake. Today (Sunday) I watched the Collegiate Rugby Championships most of the day and then finished my pineapple (pics to come) Couldn’t ask for a better birthday weekend.

Leave a Reply

