Baltimore Trip

I arrived in Baltimore a day early with my dad so we took some time to visit the National Aquarium. I haven’t been since grade school and seeing as it was a weds. evening it was the perfect time to go. We saw everything and spent a long time watching sharks and sea turtles and jellyfish and all sorts of previously unknown to me sea critters. Then we got dinner at pot belly which I haven’t had in ages since they took away our usual store in Philly. It was a wonderful time.

Leave a Reply

