ACC Baltimore

Sorry for the gap in posts my lap top died and then my replacement wouldn’t accept my iphone so I couldn’t bulk download pictures no I have a semi-fix so I’ll try to get you caught up on whats happening in the life and times of me. I’m going to start where I left off with my trip to ACC Baltimore. It was great. I got t meet a ton of great artists and talk to lots and lots of people. I hardly sold anything (like 3 pieces) but its all about getting my name out there and getting seen at this point. As part of hip pop I had a nice tiny booth  and a god location. I wished I had more time to get to see more of the show but it was still a good time. and seeing as Baltimore is close to home some of my family and friends got to come down too.

Leave a Reply

