ACC Atlanta

We arrived in Atlanta ready for action. Having done Baltimore 3 weeks before we had a plan of attack and got down to business. I was set up in a couple hours and ready to roll Friday morning for the first day of sales. This show was great the other people in my HipPop booth were wonderful we had a great group of girls and that really helped the show go over well. I only sold 1 piece the entire show but that’s alright I gave out about 200 business cards and hopefully people will come back to see me next year. It was a great time and I got to meet up with some of the artists from Baltimore and met lots of new people too.  It was a great trip. I learned a bunch and I have a really good Idea of what I want to change for next year.

Leave a Reply

