New Bracelet Design

I’ve been wondering how to make a bracelet that combines the russian spiral with a clasp and doesn’t look terrible or need a store-bought clasp. I’ve been trying to figure this out since the end of the summer and it finally came to me. I would make a toggle clasp that used a bezel set found object as the toggle. I used this on a bracelet and on one of my found object ex-votos. Looks lovely I really like the way they turned out. Now if only I had some time to make some more.

IMG_1519 IMG_1522 IMG_1520

Leave a Reply

