Beach Day and Yummy Dinner

I worked on some laser cutting files for about 8 hours on weds and work up thurs and continued for a few more hours. Then I realized that the laser cutting lab isn’t open on Thursdays anyway so I thought I might as well take a break and go to the beach. It was a lovely trip. beautiful weather and lots of shells. I love being so close to the beach and I don’t get out nearly often enough.

IMG_1544 IMG_1547

After the beach I did stop by the studio for a little while and then went home to get ready for dinner. Most of the GRad students got together for a great family style chinese meal at Wangs II it was delicious.

IMG_1552

Leave a Reply

