Open House Trunk Show Submissions

This year for the Jewelry clubs open house trunk show I decided to make a couple new and different pieces. I ordered some stick pins and just got them in. I decided to put them to good use and make some found object beaded stick pins for general consumption. I made one for myself using a Philadelphia Museum of Art badge. I tested it, and it worked out, so I decided to use some other found objects to make 5 pins for sale. I submitted them this afternoon and am hoping some sell because I could really use some extra money to buy supplies for my thesis exhibition.

IMG_1517

Leave a Reply

