Clutch Sketches

My non-disclosure agreement is finally expired so I’m allowed to talk about the collaborative class that I participated in this quarter. It was a collaboration between SCAD and Fossil/ Michael Kors. The goal of the project was to make tech/ connected accessories in the Michael Kors brand. A watch, a piece of jewelry and a third item. I’m going to post my work and the groups results from the project over the next few weeks. Below are some of my sketches for my groups third item a clutch that wirelessly charges your phone and works as a wifi hot spot.

clutch sketch 1 clutch sketch 2 clutch sketch 3

Leave a Reply

