Badge Progress

I’ve been working on the pilgrim badges this quarter and am up to 127 at the end of this quarter. My original goal was 100 but I think I’m going to need twice this many to make it look significant enough and not have people feel bad when they take them. I’ve tried to organize them a few new ways and have decided that whatever the layout their going to be pushed into 1/4 inch foam core. This gives them enough support to hold onto the wall but remain easily removable. The foam core will also allow the taker to put up their ‘wish’ using a pin right where they took off the badge. Still not sure how they will be arranged. I want to get them all done and then test out a few scenarios.

IMG_9729 IMG_9745 IMG_9750

Leave a Reply

