Trunk Show Submissions

The annual jewelry trunk show is coming again and I have indeed been a busy bee. I submitted 49 things this time. Mostly earrings but a few brooches and a pendant too. I’ve not sold anything at my two previous trunk show appearances so maybe the third times the charm and I’ll sell something this time. The work is a combination of beading, 3-D printing, and laser cutting. A good look at the varied skill set I have acquired here at SCAD. Below are some pictures of some of the work I submitted. Time to catch up on a little sleep before finals hit.

IMG_9551 IMG_9554

Leave a Reply

