New Stitch New Earrings

I co-hosted a bead in on Friday with the professor I’m completing my TA with Sam Norgard and some of our beading students. In between assisting students, visiting the SCAD lab, and getting to talk with some previous beading students who are currently making some amazing beaded work. Sam taught me how to make beaded squares. I decided to take the basic square form and make some beaded pillows. I later turned these into earrings and hope to sell them at the trunk show in may. Heres some of the compleated pairs.

IMG_9348 IMG_9367

Leave a Reply

