Beading Final Finally

I finished my beading final for the “tea time” prompt not a minute too soon. I haven’t worked up to the last second on a final project in a very long time. The end results are gorgeous. I’m super proud and excited of all my efforts. I’ve learned a ton about beading over the quarter. I can’t believe that I went from zero beading knowledge to this in 10 short weeks. I’m even going to be a Teaching Assistant with the beading class in the fibers department next quarter.

bracelets on models bracelets

Leave a Reply

