Personalized Ex-Voto number one

I finally assembled my first “Personalized Ex-Voto Enshrined” piece. I’ve had the bits and pieces everywhere for about a month and just finally decided how I wanted to finish it and got it done. The wood is lasercut and assembled using holes and slots. The tins can be removed and so can the beaded brooches inside the tins. Each tin is a different depth so the finished piece is elevated off the wall to accommodate the tallest one. I think it turned out fantastically. I cant wait to see what it looks like with four or five of these.

enshrined

Leave a Reply

