Metalsmith Edition in Print

Here is what I submitted for the “Moved By Metal” themed exhibition in print for metalsmith magazine. Their prompt was pretty vague and seeing as I don’t actually use metal in the traditional sense in my work I decided to feature some of my stacks of raw material found objects alongside some of the finished products. Here’s hoping something comes of it. I really love the watch picture.

Found Object Brooches Raw Materials- Junk basket Raw Materials- Watches Raw Materials- Pins

Leave a Reply

