Interior Designers Final Meeting

My grad jewelry class has been meeting with small groups of undergrad interior designers all quarter. We are their clients for a studio/ retail space that they have been working on. Thursday we got to see their final designs. My design was ok some of the elements I loved like the penny floor and awesome huge display cabinet. Although I had a few concerns like where they placed my ventilation and that at times they seemed to be designing what they would like me to like but not what I actually asked for. They were however super stressed so I didn’t have it in me to cut them down and some of it was really nice. It was their first time working with a client so I’m sure this was strange for them. Here’s some picks of what they came up with.

ImageImage

Image

Leave a Reply

