Enameled Teacups

I thought it would be fun to make some little replica teacup pins and pedants out of enamel on copper. I just got my Thompson Enamel order in and it contained my new awesome set of enamel markers. I’ve only had a black one up to this point and can’t wait to see what I can do with some colors. It doesn’t have any purple which is strange but I think the final products look a lot like the teacups and drawing I based them off of. Can’t wait to find an excuse to wear one out.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

