A New Challenge

This week I started working in Rhino for my 3-D Visualization AKA. Grad CAD class. This program is much like cinema 4-d which I did a semester of in undergrad. This weeks project was rings. I completed 5 rings via a tutorial and then made 2 original rings. Feeling confident I went to class today to get the assignment for next week, 2 hand tools rendered 4 ways, a boat rendered 4 ways, the five rings on some kind of prop rendered 3 ways, a ring that has an octopus for inspiration rendered 3 ways, and another original ring rendered 3 ways. Looks like I have my weekend pre-planned. At least it’s interesting even if it is at time frustrating boring and repetitive lyndia.com here I come.

Image

Leave a Reply

