Meeting and general Boredom

1-28-12

Today we had our student teaching meeting from 8:45 until 12:30. It was fairly boring and uninformative which was disappointing because I had been looking forward to it. We hardly learned anything new and were instead told once again to dress professional not do drugs and show initiative. All in all more doodling than learning happened. Then I grabbed some lunch one of my last on campus and then ran some errands. I had to drop of my thank yous to my professors who wrote reference letters. Get a new parking pass because my car is still broken, and sign up for bagged lunches.  After that I watched about 5 episodes of Primeval ( I can’t believe they killed Cutter he was my favorite ever). I also watched the 1st episode of Downton Abby season 3. It didn’t disappoint and I’m glad I finally go around to seeing it. I was in bed by 10 and asleep by 11.

Image

Leave a comment